Unser Team

Der direkte Weg zu unseren Mitarbeiter

Öffnungszeiten

Öffnungszeiten

Mo 7:00-12:00 • 13:00-16:00
Di-Do 7:00-12:00 • 13:00-16:30
Freitag 7:00-12:00

Anfahrt

Ing.

Ing. Anton Berger

Geschäftsführer

0316 323663 - 14

0699 138 29 474

berger@unisan.cc

Zert. Öko-Energietechniker
für Wärmepumpe
Edith

Edith Berger-Hofer

Geschäftsführerin • Buchhaltung

0316 323663

0699 111 991 29

e.berger@unisan.cc

Teresa

Teresa Schönberger

Sekretariatsleitung

0316 323663

info@unisan.cc

Stefanie

Stefanie Juritsch

Bürolehrling

0316 323663

info@unisan.cc

Wolfgang

Wolfgang Johann Moitzi

Meister • Montageleiter

0699-13236631

moitzi@unisan.cc

Bernhard

Bernhard Eder

Montageleiter

0699-13829470

eder@unisan.cc

Wolfgang

Wolfgang Klampfl

Montageleiter

0699-13236634

klampfl@unisan.cc

DI

DI (FH) Christoph Kraxner

Technik

0699-13829489

kraxner@unisan.cc

Michael

Michael Hans

Technik • Kalkulation

0699-13829476

hans@unisan.cc

Dominik

Dominik Krainer

Technik • Kalkulation

0699 13829475

krainer@unisan.cc

Ing.

Ing. Wolfgang Kickmaier

CAD

0699 13829494

kickmaier@unisan.cc

Ing.

Ing. Jasmin Cach

CAD

0699-13829482

cach@unisan.cc

David

David Wartinger

CAD Lehrling

Gerald

Gerald Danzinger

Reparatur- und Serviceleitung

069913236633

danzinger@unisan.cc

Christian

Christian Brudniak

Serviceleitung

0699 13829478

brudniak@unisan.cc

Ercan

Ercan Deveci

Servicetechniker • Reparatur

0699-13829471

deveci@unisan.cc

Michael

Michael Brudniak

Lager • Bestellung

0699-13829473

m.brudniak@unisan.cc

Pia

Pia Novak

Bestellungen - Lager

0699 13236637

novak@unisan.cc

Christian

Christian Eder

Obermonteur

Markus

Markus Brunner

Obermonteur

Daniel

Daniel Allard

Monteur

Rainer

Rainer Behrendt

Monteur

Christopher

Christopher Bibitsch

Monteur

Mladen

Mladen Bilic

Monteur

Metin

Metin Deveci

Monteur

Milan

Milan Dumanic

Monteur

Florian

Florian Fink

Monteur

Gernot

Gernot Höfer

Monteur

Antun

Antun Horvat

Monteur

Dejan

Dejan Hunjadi

Monteur

Christopher

Christopher Kirschner

Monteur

Andreas

Andreas Kober

Monteur

Thomas

Thomas Krenn

Monteur

Patrick

Patrick Langmann

Monteur

Manfred

Manfred Pairitsch

Monteur

Luka

Luka Horvat

Monteur

Agron

Agron Hamiti

Monteur

Mehmet

Mehmet Yaylaci

Monteur

Stjepan

Stjepan Domijanic

Montagehelfer

Christian

Christian Gläsel

Montagehelfer

Herbert

Herbert Hierzer

Montagehelfer

Nusret

Nusret Jatic

Montagehelfer

Karl

Karl Katzorke

Montagehelfer

Franjo

Franjo Markusic

Montagehelfer

Robin

Robin Pußwald

Montagehelfer

Hannes

Hannes Suppan

Montagehelfer

Benjamin

Benjamin Riegler

Montagehelfer

Madschid

Madschid Medschidov

Lehrling

Redzep

Redzep Zeric

Lehrling

Giuliano

Giuliano Weinberger

Lehrling

Paul

Paul Heiko Ehrhardt

Lehrling

Firat

Firat Yaylaci

Lehrling

Alexander

Alexander Pollischansky

Lehrling

Florian

Florian Friedl

Lehrling

Stefan

Stefan Friedl

Lehrling