Kontakt

Wir stecken voll Erneuerbarer Energie

Rudi

Rudi M. Rattenberger

Gründer • Geschäftsführung

04212 30660 12

rudi.rattenberger@holzdiesonne.net

Harald

Harald Jussel

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

04212 30660 20

harald.jussel@holzdiesonne.net

Horst

Horst Danner

Marketing • Prokura

04212 30440 21

0664 1919674

horst.danner@holzdiesonne.net

Dieter

Dieter Fleißner

Einkauf • Technik

04212 30440 24

0664 8454566

dieter.fleissner@holzdiesonne.net

Markus

Markus Kuster

Beiratsvorsitzender • Technik

04212 30440 44

0664 88373105

markus.kuster@holzdiesonne.net

Robert

Robert Bergknapp

Partnerbetreuung • Marketing

04212 30440 38

0664 8454586

robert.bergknapp@holzdiesonne.net

Nicole

Nicole Pirker

Partnerbetreuung • Marketing

04212 30440 45

0664 8454587

nicole.pirker@holzdiesonne.net

Iris

Iris Reiner

Partnerbetreuung • Marketing

04212 30440 14

0664 8454565

iris.reiner@holzdiesonne.net

Andrea

Andrea Kassl

Partnerbetreuung • Marketing

04212 30440 41

0664 2421174

andrea.kassl@holzdiesonne.net

Michaela

Michaela Freithofnig

Partnerbetreuung • Marketing

04212 30440 43

0664 8454584

michaela.freithofnig@holzdiesonne.net

Christina

Christina Litzllachner

Partnerbetreuung • Marketing

04212 30440 43

0664 8454590

christina.litzllachner@holzdiesonne.net

Georg

Georg Lora

Partnerbetreuung • Marketing

04212 30440 28

0664 8454591

georg.lora@holzdiesonne.net

Verena

Verena Schneider

Fotografie • Partnerbetreuung • Marketing

04212 30440 38

verena.schneider@holzdiesonne.net

Thomas

Thomas Grimschitz

Grafik

04212 30440 27

thomas.grimschitz@holzdiesonne.net

Silvia

Silvia Fischer

Grafik

04212 30440 27

silvia.fischer@holzdiesonne.net

Reinhold

Reinhold Grimschitz

Grafik

04212 30440 46

reinhold.grimschitz@holzdiesonne.net

Adolf

Adolf Pirker-Frühauf

Gründer • Beirat Kärnten

04762 33218

adolf@pirker-fruehauf.at

Walter

Walter Spitzer

Beirat Kärnten

04276 2338

w.spitzer@spitzer-installationen.at

Petra

Petra Niedermühlbicher

Beirätin Tirol

05333 5293

petra@niedermuehlbichler.at

Viktoria

Viktoria Neuner-Opbacher

Beirätin Tirol

05288 63300 43

viktoria@opbacher.at

Stephan

Stephan Kabicher

Beirat Niederösterreich

02645 20272

stephan@kabicher.com

Klaus

Klaus Kuchler

Beirat Niederösterreich

02266 63417

k.kuchler@quasnitschka.at

Markus

Markus Schweinzer

Beirat Steiermark

0664 4031211

office@ms-installationen.at

Franz

Franz Josef Braunegger

Beirat Steiermark

03453 2104

bi.office@braunegger.at

Johann

Johann Volgger

Beirat Salzburg

06588 72502

hv@1a-bad.at

Norbert

Norbert Loindl

Beirat Salzburg

06216 20518

norbert@loindl.com

Andreas

Andreas Gahleitner

Beirat Oberösterreich

07282 62 40

andreas@gahleitner.co.at

Harald

Harald Kuster

Beirat Vorarlberg

05556 72889

info@kuster.at

Cornelia

Cornelia Kälin Heilinger

Buchhaltung

04212 30440 30

cornelia.heilinger@holzdiesonne.net

Jasmin

Jasmin Wehling

Buchhaltung • Organisation

04212 30440 40

jasmin.wehling@holzdiesonne.net

Waltraud

Waltraud Gebeneter

Küche